Recent Posts

The Division Beta Extended

THE DIVISION BETA EXTENDED IN WAKE OF HIGH DEMAND 24 hours added. Ubisoft is extending the closed beta for The Division until Tuesday, February 2 (12 noon CET, 6 AM EST, 3 AM PST, 10PM AEST). “Over the last few days, we’ve seen an incredible amount of excitement for the …

Read More »

Escape from Tarkov

Escape from DayZ: Escape from Tarkov  Miles and miles of abandoned buildings, surrounded by an unrelenting wilderness, set in a foreign land that is a gateway between Russia and Europe. Wide spanning urban regions covered in mystery, danger, and loneliness. Experience real, visceral reactions as you encounter what may be …

Read More »